Reviews

Average note 445 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
leog222 noted on Google

4 months ago
Lalala L. noted on Google

4 months ago
Jocelyne N. noted on Google

4 months ago
Shi A. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) An excellent meal with a smiling and very friendly staff ☺️🙏 thank you for this good moment of sharing as part of our mom's birthday 🙏🙏🙏 (Original) Un excellent repas avec un personnel souriant et très sympathique ☺️🙏 merci pour ce bon moment de partage dans le cadre de l'anniversaire de notre maman 🙏🙏🙏

4 months ago
denis g. noted on Google

4 months ago
Frederick P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) for me the best Chinese buffet in town. quality and quantity. no complaints (Original) pour moi le meilleur buffet chinois de bourg. qualité et quantité. rien à redire

4 months ago
Gwen S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) After several takeout orders, we tried to dine in...and what a surprise! A very warm welcome, especially with children. Very good service, a clean, hot, well-stocked buffet... I highly recommend this establishment! (Original) Après plusieurs commandes à emporter, nous avons essayé de dîner sur place... et quel surprise ! Un accueil très chaleureux, surtout auprès des enfants. Un très bon service, un buffet propre, chaud, bien garnis... Je recommande vivement cette établissement !

4 months ago
Marlène noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice home. The food is good and very plentiful. Nothing was forgotten in the order. (Original) Très bon accueil. Les plats sont bons et très copieux. Rien n'a été oublié dans la commande.

4 months ago
Laurent P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very pleasant team and choice for everyone in terms of food 👍 (Original) Equipe très agréable et du choix pour tout le monde côté nourriture 👍

4 months ago
AinBisounours noted on Google

(Translated by Google) For us, the best Asian restaurant in Bourg en Bresse. (Original) Pour nous, le meilleur restaurant asiatique de Bourg en Bresse.

4 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Directions

Call