Reviews

Average score 496 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Audrey BENSOUSSAN noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A warm welcome and a cuisine with a lot of choice. (Original) Un accueil au top et une cuisine avec beaucoup de choix.

11 months ago
Loïc Binks noted on Google

cool

11 months ago
Eloise Bailly noted on Google

11 months ago
Hecate Hysope noted on Google

(Translated by Google) This is the second time I've come and, once again, it was a very pleasant moment. The waiters are adorable, very caring (my son asked them for a simple candle for my birthday, behind my back, and I was treated to music and the superb candle!), and very good food. I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks again ! (Original) C est la 2ème fois que je viens et, encore une fois, ce fût un moment très agréable. Les serveurs.euses sont adorables, aux petits soin ( mon fils leur à demander une simple bougie pour mon anniversaire, dans mon dos, et j ai eu droit à la musique et la superbe bougie !), et de très bon plats. Je n'irais plus ailleurs ! Merci encore !

11 months ago
Lola GOUTAGNY noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A warm welcome, very friendly staff! "Dance with the stars" was delighted with this meal which motivated us for our dance competition!!! THANKS (Thanks to you the group had a nice gold medal 🥇) (Original) Un accueil chaleureux, personnel très amical ! "Danse avec les star" à été ravi de ce repas qui nous a motivé pour notre concours de danse!!! Merci (Grâce à vous le groupe à eu une belle médaille d'or 🥇)

11 months ago
Annie BUGNOT noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Sublime dishes and a warm welcome. Great . (Original) Des mets sublimes un accueil sympa . Super .

11 months ago
Laetitia Aupiais noted on Google

1 year ago
nanof mahi noted on Google

1 year ago
Loïc GRANGER noted on Google

1 year ago
Karine Blanchon noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good welcome, smiling and friendly staff. Varied choice and good quality. Lots of desserts! There is something for every taste ! Nice discovery! (Original) Bon accueil, personnel souriant et avenant. Choix varié et de bonne qualité. Beaucoup de desserts ! Il y en a pour tous les goûts ! Belle découverte !

1 year ago

WOK & BRAISE© 2024
Legal Terms


41 rue Ampere,
01960 Péronnas, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2