Reviews

Average note 175 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Sabrina g. noted on Google

a year ago
Véro M. noted on Google

Avec la réouverture, je confirme, c'est le meilleur restaurant asiatique de Bourg et alentours (Translated by Google) With the reopening, I confirm, it is the best Asian restaurant in Bourg and surroundings

a year ago
E B. noted on Google

Qualité et quantité au rdv, je recommande (Translated by Google) Quality and quantity by appointment, I recommend

a year ago
Julhik M. noted on Google

Un régale, et service livraison parfait (Translated by Google) A treat, and perfect delivery service

a year ago
Pierre G. noted on Google

Très bien. Equipe agréable et avenante. (Translated by Google) Very good. Pleasant and welcoming team.

a year ago
Ahmet T. noted on Google

a year ago
Nancy - Barbara A. noted on Google

Tres tres bon !!!!! Livreur agréable et livraison rapide nous recommandons fortement ! (Translated by Google) Very very good !!!!! Nice delivery man and fast delivery we highly recommend!

a year ago
bleas marie c. noted on Google

a year ago
Nanoune 0. noted on Google

Personnels très agréables, cuisine délicieuse et propre. Je recommande les yeux fermés. (Translated by Google) Very pleasant staff, delicious and clean food. I recommend with my eyes closed.

a year ago
xx_dimond_xx noted on Google

Top du top. Rien à redire. (Translated by Google) Top of the top. No complaints.

a year ago

Book

Click&Collect

Directions

Call